Choose $20,$30,$40,$80,$120,$160,$200

Contact Us

How to Find Us

Become a Member

In order to become a formal member of LHSC, contact the office for a pledge form.. In addition to the Pledge Form, a member of LHSC leadership will contact you to discuss your spiritual path, your needs, and how we may be collaborate and serve each other. Thank you for your support!


4401 Upton Avenue South Minneapolis MN 55410 us

Telephone:  6129224272


If you are looking for a place to volunteer, a great place to start is the LHSC committees.

Coordinating Council

The Coordinating Council is comprised of member volunteers dedicated to helping manage and grow Lake Harriet Spiritual Community. Below are the current Coordinating Council members:

Gary Perisian, President
Jan Wikman, Vice President
Ella Davis-Suggs, Secretary
Tanya Boigenzahn-Sowards
Cyndi Gisborne
Rosemary Knutson
Ashley Ferraro
Jody Johnson, Treasurer

If you are interested in serving on the Coordinating Council or have a question regarding the administration of the organization, please email the Coordinating Council.

Welcome Committee

​The Welcome Committee is responsible for the Sunday morning coffee and socializing. They also organize the quarterly community mixers and other social events. The Welcome Committee meets the third Sunday of the month at noon.

For more info contact,

Welcome Committee Members:
Ashley Ferraro
Jan Girard
Katherine Cummings
​Kristin Heb
Deer Domnitz
Sandy Budziak
Carol Ann Jerome
Eileen Cain
Gary Perisian

Building Restoration/Properties Committee

The properties committee looks after the health of the LHSC building and grounds. Some of the things they are working on, placing LHSC on the national historical register, looking for grants and other funding to restore the building.

​For more info contact,

Properties committee members:
Gary Perisian
Pete Girard
Jan Girard
Rosemary Knutson

​Marketing/Speaker Committe

This committee is responsible for the over all marketing of LHSC. It also researches, contacts, and coordinates the Sunday morning Speakers. The Marketing/Speaker committee meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00.

For more info contact,

Marketing/Speaker committee members:
Nancy Coune
Theresa Rose
Gary Perisian
Jay Peterson
Jan Wikman
Ashley Ferraro.